Department Name Designation Email Address Extension
Director's Secretariat Dr. Jawwad Ahmed Shamsi Director jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk -
Ms. Aysha Siddiqui P.S. to Director aysha.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk 213
School of Computing Dr. Muhammad Atif Tahir Dean of Computing atif.tahir@nu.edu.pk 239
Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Memon Head of Department zulfiqar.memon@nu.edu.pk 214
Mr. Shamsullah Kazmi Department Secretary shams.ullah@nu.edu.pk 110
Department of Engineering Dr. Atif Saleem Head of Department syed.saleem@nu.edu.pk 265
Mr. Shams Uddin Nazir Department Secretary shams.nazir@nu.edu.pk 268
FAST School of Management Dr. Nazia Nazeer Head of Department nazia.nazeer@nu.edu.pk 271
Ms. Huma Dawood Department Secretary huma.dawood@nu.edu.pk 291
Department of Science and Humanities Ms. Sameera Sultan Head of Department sameera.sultan@nu.edu.pk 254
Ms. Huma Dawood Department Secretary huma.dawood@nu.edu.pk 291
Administration Mr. Masroor Ali Manager Administration masroor.ali@nu.edu.pk 215
Ms. Mahwish Hashmi Assistant Manager mahwish.hashmi@nu.edu.pk 238
Academics Mr. Abdul Saeed Manager Academics abdul.saeed@nu.edu.pk 264
Mr. Murtaza Habib Assistant Manager murtaza.habib@nu.edu.pk 229
For general queries: academics.khi@nu.edu.pk
Accounts Mr. Shoaib Karim Manager Accounts shoaib.karim@nu.edu.pk 216
Mr. Atif Islam Assistant Manager atif.islam@nu.edu.pk 216
IT Mr. Faraz Asad Manager IT faraz.asad@nu.edu.pk 226
Mr. Talha Shamim Assistant Manager talha.shamim@nu.edu.pk 155
Human Resource Ms. Naima Naved Assistant Manager - Karachi Campus naima.navaid@nu.edu.pk 228
Quality Enhancement Cell Ms. Urooj Laghari Assistant Manager - Karachi Campus urooj.laghari@nu.edu.pk 256
Student Affairs Office Ms. Tooba Misbah Officer tooba.misbah@nu.edu.pk 276
Career Services Ms. Javeria Sadia Officer javeria.sadia@nu.edu.pk 252
Procurement Mr. Ovais Mustafa Incharge ovais.mustafa@nu.edu.pk 213