Full Name Email Phone# Detail Resume
Ammar Bin Aamir k122074@nu.edu.pk 03472018207 Details Download Resume
Ahsan Siraj k122157@nu.edu.pk 03463227350 Details Download Resume
Ahsan Arshad ahsanarshad1993@gmail.com +923062621594 Details Download Resume
Ali Qureshi k132227@nu.edu.pk 03343450243 Details Download Resume
Arhum Savera arhum.a.savera@gmail.com 03362110109 Details Download Resume
Awais Asghar awais.asghar154@gmail.com 0313683213 Details Download Resume
Basit Jasani k122280@nu.edu.pk +923453603970 Details Download Resume
Ezzat Gul ezzatgul4@gmail.com 03156090026 Details Download Resume
Farhan Kamal Khan farhankamalkhan@gmail.com +923332456130 Details Download Resume
Habibullah Rafay k122176@nu.edu.pk 03478044043 Details Download Resume
Hamza Ali ruknuddin.hamza@gmail.com 03132511084 Details Download Resume
Hassan Ammad hassan.ammad93@gmail.com 03458339783 Details Download Resume
Ilsa Baqai ilsa.baqai@gmail.com (343) 202 2299 Details Download Resume
Khizer Azam k122039@nu.edu.pk 03362204353 Details Download Resume
Madan Lal k122182@nu.edu.pk 03133038522 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Fahad fastian.fahad@gmail.com 03212669847 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Raza k122077@nu.edu.pk 03328221541 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Umar k112184@nu.edu.pk 03121256240 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Usman musman931@gmail.com 03333553736 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Bilal Latif k122178@nu.edu.pk 03333649556 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Faizan Uddin k122168@nu.edu.pk 0332-3724124 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Mohsin Ilyas k122205@nu.edu.pk 03351316079 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Noman Shoaib m.nomanshoaib09@gmail.com +923312176310 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Sohaib Ahmed k122291@nu.edu.pk 0321-8789717 Details Download Resume
Muhammad Uzair Talal Chishti uzair66@yahoo.com 03337947511 Details Download Resume
Naajil Aamir naajil.aamir@gmail.com 03343022365 Details Download Resume
Paras Kumar k122220@nu.edu.pk 0331-3527778 Details Download Resume
Saad Ali Khan saadalikhan90@yahoo.com 03350207580 Details Download Resume
Sanaullah Khan sanaullahocp@gmail.com 00923333865352 Details Download Resume
Saqib Arfeen saqib.arfeen@gmail.com 03466311199 Details Download Resume
Shafiq ur Rehman Aziz ur Rehman k122177@nu.edu.pk 0333 3393165 Details Download Resume
Shariq Asadi k122146@nu.edu.pk 03242921254 Details Download Resume
Usama Noman k112119@nu.edu.pk 03443014737 Details Download Resume
Vikash Kumar Batra k122072@nu.edu.pk 0306-8256990 Details Download Resume
Wajahat Maqbool wajahatmaq@gmail.com 03352579769 Details Download Resume
Waleed Agha k122043@nu.edu.pk 03321307437 Details Download Resume
Waqas Ahmed k122360@nu.edu.pk 0313-4949596 Details Download Resume
Zawar Khan k122078@nu.edu.pk 03343050125 Details Download Resume