Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Showing 1-20 of 111 results

Dr Jawwad Shamsi

Director And Professor

Computer Science

jawwad.shamsi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Atif Tahir

HOD CS And Professor

Computer Science

atif.tahir@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Hasina Khatoon

Professor

Computer Science

hasina.khatoon@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zulfiqar Ali Memon

Professor

Computer Science

zulfiqar.memon@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Qasim Syed Associate Professor Computer Science

tahir.syed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Zeeshan Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

zeeshanahmed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sufian Hameed

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Fahad Samad

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

fahad.samad@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Jalaluddin Qureshi

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

jalaluddin.qureshi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Farooque Hassan Kumbhar

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

farooque.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Mohammad Rafi

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

muhammad.rafi@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Nouman Durrani

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

muhammad.nouman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Rauf Ahmed Shams Malik

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

rauf.malick@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Atika Burney

Assistant Professor (On leave)

Computer Science

atika.mustafa@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Khalid Iqbal Soomro

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

khalid.iqbal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nadeem Kafi Khan

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

nadeem.kafi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Rahman

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

abdulrahman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Abdul Aziz

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

abdulaziz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shahbaz Akhtar Siddqui

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

shahbaz.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk