Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Showing 1-20 of 21 results

Dr. Asim ur-Rehman Khan Professor Electrical Engineering

asim.rehman@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Haider Mehdi

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

haider.mehdi@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Asim Mehmood

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

asim.mahmood@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Haris Mohsin

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

haris.mohsin@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kashan Hussain

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

kashan.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Junaid Rabbani

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

junaid.rabbani@nu.edu.pk

Mr. M. Ahsan Khan Sunny

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

muhammad.ahsan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Qurat-ul-Ain

Assistant Professor

Electrical Engineering

quratulain.sohail@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Aqib Noor

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

aqib.noor@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Saboor Khan

Lecturer

Electrical Engineering

abdul.saboor@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Maham Ghauri

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

maham.ghauri@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rukhsar Ali

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

Mr. Zakir Hussain

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

Mr. Aamir Ali Lab Engineer Electrical Engineering

aamir.ali@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Muhammed Yusuf

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

bilal.yousuf@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sidra Saeed

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering

Ms. Sadaf Ayesha

Lab Engineer

Electrical Engineering