Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

Showing 1-20 of 22 results

Dr. Khusro MianAssistant Professor Social Sciences And Humanities

khusro.mian@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Sadaqat Hussain

Assistant Professor

Social Sciences And Humanities

Mr. Muhammad Amjad Assistant Professor & Head of Department (S & H) Social Sciences And Humanities

muhammad.amjad@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Jamil Usmani

Assistant Professor

Social Sciences And Humanities

m.jamil@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Waheed Haris

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

waheed.haris@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Fareeha Sultan

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

fareeha.sultan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Nazia Imam Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

NAZIA.IMAM@NU.EDU.PK

Ms. Rabia Tabassum Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

RABIA.TABASSUM@NU.EDU.PK

Ms. Sameera Sultan Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

sameera.sultan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sumara Rashid Khanzada Assistant Professor Social Sciences And Humanities

sumara.rashid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Faiza Mumtaz Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

faiza.mumtaz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Kashif Ahmed Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

kashif.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Basit Khan Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

ABDUL.BASIT@NU.EDU.PK

Mr. Muhammad Hassan Saeed Lecturer Social Sciences And Humanities

abdulbasit@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Nadeem Khan

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

Mr. Osama Bin Ajaz

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

Ms. Hafza Yusra

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

Mr. Ahmed Bux

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

Ms. Asma Masood

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities

Mr. Javed Iqbal

Lecturer

Social Sciences And Humanities