Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Showing 21-40 of 57 results

Mr. Farrukh Hasan Syed

Assistant Professor

Computer Science

farrukh.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Behraj Khan

Lecturer

Computer Science

behraj.khan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Shahar bano

Lecturer

Computer Science

shahar.bano@nu.edu.pk

Syeda Rubab Jaffar

Lecturer

Computer Science

rubab.jaffar@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Nausheen Shoaib

Lecturer

Computer Science

nausheen.shoaib@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Sehrish Hina

Lecturer

Computer Science

sehrish.hina@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Shoaib Raza

Lecturer

Computer Science

shoaib.raza@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Subhash Sager

Lecturer

Computer Science

subhash.sagar@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Ahsan Shah

Lecturer

Computer Science

ahsan.shah@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Danish Khan

Lecturer

Computer Science

m.danish@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Zeshan Khan

Lecturer

Computer Science

zeshan.khan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Abdul Aziz

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

abdul.aziz@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

muhammad.nadeem@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Basit Jasani

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

basit.jasani@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Zain Ul Hassan

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

zain.hassan@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Awais Ahmed

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

awais.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Farah Sadia

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

farah.sadia@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Faizan Yousuf

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

faizan.yousuf@nu.edu.pk