Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

Showing 41-57 of 57 results

Ms. Ammara Yaseen Instructor(on leave)/ RO Computer Science

ammara.yaseen@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Irfan Ayub

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

irfan.ayub@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Majid Hussain

Instructor/ RO

Computer Science

majid.hussain@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Rahemeen Instructor/ RO Computer Science

rahemeen.khan@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Nida Pervaiz Lecturer Computer Science

nida.pervaiz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saeeda Kanwal Lecturer Computer Science

saeeda.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Instructor Computer Science

muhammad.fahim@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Ahmed Instructor Computer Science

hamza.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Zahid Instructor Computer Science

aqsa.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mahrukh Khan Lecturer Computer Science

mahrukh.khan@nu.edu.pk