Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages


Showing 101-110 of 110 results

Mr. Asif John

Department Secretary

Management Sciences

asif.john@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Nida Pervaiz Lecturer Computer Science

nida.pervaiz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saeeda Kanwal Lecturer Computer Science

saeeda.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Instructor Computer Science

muhammad.fahim@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Ahmed Instructor Computer Science

hamza.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Zahid Instructor Computer Science

aqsa.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mahrukh Khan Lecturer Computer Science

mahrukh.khan@nu.edu.pk