Enter your keyword

Our Faculty

[wpdreams_ajaxsearchlite]

Showing 101-112 of 112 results

Ms. Nida Pervaiz Lecturer Computer Science

nida.pervaiz@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Saeeda Kanwal Lecturer Computer Science

saeeda.kanwal@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Fahim Instructor Computer Science

muhammad.fahim@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Hamza Ahmed Instructor Computer Science

hamza.ahmed@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Zahid Instructor Computer Science

aqsa.zahid@nu.edu.pk

Ms. Mahrukh Khan Lecturer Computer Science

mahrukh.khan@nu.edu.pk

JAVED IQBAL QURESHI ASSISTANT PROFESSOR [VISITING] Social Sciences And Humanities

JAVED.QURESHI@NU.EDU.PK

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Shaikh Assistant Professor Social Sciences And Humanities

shahzad.shaikh@nu.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saad Assistant Professor Management Sciences

saad.siddiquie@nu.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Zeeshan Khan Assistant Professor Management Sciences

zeeshan.khan@nu.edu.pk