Undergraduate Program

Department of Software Engineering

Head of Department

Assistant Professor and HoD

Dr. Abdul Aziz, PhD

  • abdulaziz@nu.edu.pk
  • 141

Department Faculty

Dr. Abdul Aziz , PhD

Assistant Professor and Coordinator
abdulaziz@nu.edu.pk
141
More Detail

Dr. Syed Muazzam Ali Shah

HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor
muazzam.ali@nu.edu.pk
130
More Detail

Ms. Iqra Fahad

Lecturer
iqra.fahad@nu.edu.pk
237
More Detail

Mr. Ali Fatimi

Lecturer
ali.shah@nu.edu.pk
257
More Detail

Ms. Naz Memon

Lecturer
naz.memon@nu.edu.pk
160
More Detail

Ms. Syeda Rubab

Lecturer
syeda.rubab@nu.edu.pk
279
More Detail

Mr. Minhal Raza

Lecturer
minhal.raza@nu.edu.pk
190
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Nadeem

Instructor
muhammad.nadeem@nu.edu.pk
293
More Detail