Undergraduate Program

Department of Artificial Intelligence

Head of Department

Associate Professor and HoD

Dr. Muhammad Rafi, PhD

  • muhammad.rafi@nu.edu.pk
  • 222

Department Faculty

Dr. Muhammad Rafi, PhD

Associate Professor and HOD
muhammad.rafi@nu.edu.pk
222
More Detail

Dr Muhammad Waqas PhD

Assistant Professor
waqas.sheikh@nu.edu.pk
244
More Detail

Syed Farooq Zaidi

Senior Lecturer
farooq.zaidi@nu.edu.pk
225
More Detail

Ms. Saeeda Kanwal

Lecturer
saeeda.kanwal@nu.edu.pkk
220
More Detail

Ms. Hania Usman

Lecturer
hania.usman@nu.edu.pk
237
More Detail

Ms. Shazia Paras Shaikh

Lecturer
shazia.paras@nu.edu.pk
178
More Detail

Ms. Sania Urooj

Lecturer
sania.urooj@nu.edu.pk
172
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Kariz Kamal

Instructor
kariz.kamal@nu.edu.pk
284
More Detail