Undergraduate Program

Department of Cyber Security

Head of Department

Assistant Professor & Incharge (Cy-Sec)

Dr. Fahad Samad, PhD

  • fahad.samad@nu.edu.pk
  • 134

Program Info

Department of Cyber Security at FAST NUCES offers expertise of dynamic and staunch faculty members as well as state of the art facilities to the future computer scientists. With a heavy emphasis on student learning and well being, the department provide top quality education that has garnered a reputation in the field over the years.

Department Faculty

Dr. Fahad Samad, PhD

Assistant Professor, Incharge
fahad.samad@nu.edu.pk
134
More Detail

Dr. Sufian Hameed

Associate Professor
sufian.hameed@nu.edu.pk
297
More Detail

Dr. Shehbaz Akhtar Siddiqui

Assistant Professor
shahbaz.siddiqui@nu.edu.pk
132
More Detail

Mr. Shoaib Raza

Lecturer
shoaib.raza@nu.edu.pk
135
More Detail

Ms. Rabia Ahmed Ansari

Lecturer
rabia.ansari@nu.edu.pk
293
More Detail

Mr. Abuzar Zafar

Lecturer
abuzar.zafar@nu.edu.pk
237
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Kariz Kamal

Lecturer
kariz.kamal@nu.edu.pk
284
More Detail

Ms. Abeer Gauher

Lecturer
abeer.gauhar@nu.edu.pk
142
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Ali Naseer Shah

Lecturer
alimusavi.shah@nu.edu.pk
165
More Detail

Mr. Sandesh Kumar

Lecturer
sandesh.kumar@nu.edu.pk
172
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Nouman Rajput

Lecturer
nouman.rajput@nu.edu.pk
287
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Lecturer
muhammadusman@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Nouman Hanif

Lab Instructor
nouman.hanif@nu.edu.pk
287
More Detail

Mr. Waseem Rauf

Instructor
waseem.rauf@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail
Откройте для себя мир азарта с вавада. Простая регистрация, удобный вход через зеркало и щедрые бонусы ждут вас. Не забудьте использовать промокоды для увеличения своих шансов на выигрыш.