Undergraduate Program

Department of Sciences & Humanities

Head of Department

Assistant Professor & Incharge (SH)
HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Syed Muhammad Fahad Riaz

  • fahad.riaz@nu.edu.pk
  • 267

Department Faculty

Dr. Syed Muhammad Fahad Riaz

Assistant Professor & Incharge (SH)
fahad.riaz@nu.edu.pk
267
More Detail

Dr. Khusro Mian

Associate Professor
khusro.mian@nu.edu.pk
295
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad Shaikh

Assistant Professor
shahzad.shaikh@nu.edu.pk
248
More Detail

Dr. Nazish Kanwal

Assistant Professor
nazish.kanwal@nu.edu.pk
303
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Amjad

Assistant Professor
muhammad.amjad@nu.edu.pk
261
More Detail

Ms. Sameera Sultan

Assistant Professor
sameera.sultan@nu.edu.pk
128
More Detail

Ms. Alishba Tariq

Lecturer
alishba.tariq@nu.edu.pk
309
More Detail

Ms. Aqsa Fayyaz

Lecturer
aqsa.fayyaz@nu.edu.pk
192
More Detail

Ms. Asma Masood

Lecturer
asma.masood@nu.edu.pk
247
More Detail

Ms. Faiza Mumtaz

Lecturer
faiza.mumtaz@nu.edu.pk
299
More Detail

Ms. Fareeha Sultan

Lecturer
fareeha.sultan@nu.edu.pk
299
More Detail

Mr. Farhan Ali Memon

Lecturer
farhan.ali@nu.edu.pk
310
More Detail

Ms. Huma Hafeez

Lecturer
huma.hafeez@nu.edu.pk
112
More Detail

Ms. Javeria Ali Wadho

Lecturer
javeria.ali@nu.edu.pk
127
More Detail

Mr. Kashif Ahmed

Lecturer
kashif.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
290
More Detail

Ms. Khadija Shereen

Lecturer
khadija.shereen@nu.edu.pk
127
More Detail

Ms. Madiha Rehman

Lecturer
madiha.rehman@nu.edu.pk
251
More Detail

Mr. Maraj

Lecturer
mairaj@nu.edu.pk
307
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Basit Khan

Lecturer
abdul.basit@nu.edu.pk
230
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Hassan Saeed

Assistant Professor
hassan.saeed@nu.edu.pk
108
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Shahid Ashraf

Lecturer
shahid.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail

Mr. Nadeem Khan

Lecturer
nadeem.arif@nu.edu.pk
246
More Detail

Ms. Nazia Imam

Lecturer
nazia.imam@nu.edu.pk
298
More Detail

Ms. Sharmeen Ismail

Lecturer
sharmeen.ismail@nu.edu.pk
251
More Detail

Syed Waqar Ahmed

Lecturer
swaqar.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
253
More Detail

Ms. Syeda Atifa Batool

Lecturer
atifa.batool@nu.edu.pk
126
More Detail
Откройте для себя мир азарта с вавада. Простая регистрация, удобный вход через зеркало и щедрые бонусы ждут вас. Не забудьте использовать промокоды для увеличения своих шансов на выигрыш.