Undergraduate Program

Department of Electrical Engineering

Head of Department

Assistant Professor & HoD
HEC approved PhD Supervisor

Dr. Burhan Khan, PhD

  • burhan.khan@nu.edu.pk
  • 265

Program Info

The Electrical Engineering Department is to provide graduates with a strong and stable foundation in the traditional and contemporary areas of electrical engineering. The graduates of this program are able to conceive, formulate and effectively communicate solutions to technological problems in society. They are a responsible and productive member of the society upholding high moral standards having an aptitude and attitude towards the betterment of the society through their knowledge and skills. The undergraduate programs prepare the graduates for corporate and governmental entry level jobs and/or to pursue further education at the graduate level worldwide.

Department Faculty

Dr. Burhan Khan, PhD

Assistant Professor & HoD
burhan.khan@nu.edu.pk
265
More Detail

Dr. Syed Muhammad Atif Saleem

Assistant Professor
atif.saleem@nu.edu.pk
272
More Detail

Dr. Haider Mehdi, PhD

Associate Professor
haider.mehdi@nu.edu.pk
286
More Detail

Dr. Muhammad Junaid Rabbani

Assistant Professor
junaid.rabbani@nu.edu.pk
242
More Detail

Mr. M. Ahsan Khan Sunny

Assistant Professor
ahsan.khan@nu.edu.pk
292
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Haris Mohsin

Assistant Professor
haris.mohsin@nu.edu.pk
285
More Detail

Mr. Syed Asim Mahmood

Assistant Professor
asim.mehmood@nu.edu.pk
234
More Detail

Ms. Qurat ul Ain Sohail

Assistant Professor
quratulain@nu.edu.pk
274
More Detail

Mr. Aamir Ali

Lecturer
amir.ali@nu.edu.pk
211
More Detail

Mr. Aqib Noor

Lecturer
aqib.noor@nu.edu.pk
282
More Detail

Mr. Zakir Hussain

Lecturer
zakir.hussain@nu.edu.pk
259
More Detail

Ms. Maham Ghauri

Lecturer
maham.ghouri@nu.edu.pk
289
More Detail

Ms. Rukhsar Ali

Lecturer
rukhsar.ali@nu.du.pk
281
More Detail

Ms. Sadaf Ayesha

Lecturer
sadaf.ayesha@nu.edu.pk
121
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Misbah Haider Malik

Lab Engineer
misbah.haider@nu.edu.pk
263
More Detail

Mr. Usama Bin Umar

Lab Engineer
usama.umar@nu.edu.pk
263
More Detail
В Vavada казино вас ждут честные игры и высокие выплаты. Быстрая регистрация и Вавада зеркало обеспечат непрерывный доступ к платформе. Присоединяйтесь и начните выигрывать!