International Taxation Faculty

Ms. Syeda Atifa Batool

Lecturer
atifa.batool@nu.edu.pk
126
More Detail

Syed Waqar Ahmed

Lecturer
swaqar.ahmed@nu.edu.pk
253
More Detail

Ms. Sharmeen Ismail

Lecturer
sharmeen.ismail@nu.edu.pk
251
More Detail

Ms. Nazia Imam

Lecturer
nazia.imam@nu.edu.pk
298
More Detail

Mr. Nadeem Khan

Lecturer
nadeem.arif@nu.edu.pk
246
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Shahid Ashraf

Lecturer
shahid.ashraf@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Hassan Saeed

Lecturer
hassan.saeed@nu.edu.pk
108
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Abdul Basit Khan

Lecturer
abdul.basit@nu.edu.pk
230
More Detail

Mr. Maraj

Lecturer
mairaj@nu.edu.pk
307
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more