International Taxation Faculty

Mr. Waseem Rauf

Instructor
waseem.rauf@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Nouman Hanif

Lab Instructor
nouman.hanif@nu.edu.pk
287
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Usman

Lecturer
muhammadusman@nu.edu.pk
-
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Nouman Rajput

Lecturer
nouman.rajput@nu.edu.pk
287
More Detail

Mr. Sandesh Kumar

Lecturer
sandesh.kumar@nu.edu.pk
172
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Ali Naseer Shah

Lecturer
alimusavi.shah@nu.edu.pk
165
More Detail

Mr. Muhammad Khalid Khan

Instructors
mkhalid.khan@nu.edu.pk
284
More Detail

Mr. Talha Shahid

Instructors
talha.shahid@nu.edu.pk
284
More Detail

Mr. Sameer Faisal

Lab Instructors
sameer.faisal@nu.edu.pk
192
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more

Откройте для себя мир азарта с вавада. Простая регистрация, удобный вход через зеркало и щедрые бонусы ждут вас. Не забудьте использовать промокоды для увеличения своих шансов на выигрыш.